top of page

Online Videos

Introducing "Tuesday Tunes" & "Wednesday Warm Ups"

Because everyday is made that little bit brighter with jazz hands!

Whilst classes cannot happen in person, our Principal, Claire Leonard, will bring you elements of the classes, direct to your home! Every Tuesday a new video will be uploaded of a song (including downloadable lyrics) or dance routine to learn, and on Wednesdays, physical & vocal warm ups, to be enjoyed by students & parents alike. We will also include games that you might want to play at home to keep younger children entertained. 

 

We hope you enjoy them and that our students keep shining!

Tuesday 24th March 2020

05 Seize The Day (Karaoke Instrumental
00:00 / 02:01

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

01 Charleston!Artist Name
00:00 / 02:31

Tuesday 7th April 2020

17 Here Comes the Sun - KaraokeArtist Name
00:00 / 03:10

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

04 Shake a Tail FeatherArtist Name
00:00 / 03:03

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Be Back Soon CUTArtist Name
00:00 / 01:54

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020

16 ElectricityArtist Name
00:00 / 05:55

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

01 Electricity (Karaoke Version)Artist Name
00:00 / 05:42

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Little Shop Of Horrors CUTArtist Name
00:00 / 01:22

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Prologue (Little Shop Of Horrors) CUT.m4Artist Name
00:00 / 01:32

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Tuesday 26th May 2020

17 You Can't Stop the BeatArtist Name
00:00 / 05:50

Wednesday 27th May 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

1-17 Warts And AllArtist Name
00:00 / 03:31

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Tuesday 9th June 2020

01 Cups (Pitch Perfect_s _When I_m Gone_Artist Name
00:00 / 02:07

Wednesday10th June 2020

Tuesday 16th June 2020

15 Do You Hear the People Sing (In the SArtist Name
00:00 / 02:05

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

20 I'm a BelieverArtist Name
00:00 / 02:39

Wednesday 24th June 2020

Tuesday 30th June 2020

03 Rainbow Connection (Karaoke InstrumenArtist Name
00:00 / 03:28

Wednesday 1st July 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Me Ol' Bamboo CUTArtist Name
00:00 / 01:35

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Me Ol' Bamboo CUTArtist Name
00:00 / 01:35

Tuesday 21st July 2020

How Lucky You AreArtist Name
00:00 / 01:20

Tuesday 28th July 2020

16 When I Get My Name in Lights (From thArtist Name
00:00 / 02:22
bottom of page